NSX day – January 31, 2009

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous

On Saturday, January 31, the NSX marque will once again make an appearance to the Irvine Cars & Coffee car meet in force. This last occurred back in February 2007. Since then, only small numbers of this classic Honda supercar have shown up. Attached is a photo showing a few of the 40+ NSXs’ that arrived that day. As a new NSX owner, I am enjoying meeting the friendly and enthusiastic owners of this terrific car as well as the C&C crowd in general.

Borrowing a line from the X-Men trilogy, “Car enthusiasts- unite!” Come on out that day and show your support of this great car and all the cars and owners who make this free and unsanctioned event so special.

Anonymous
    Inactive

Can’t wait!

Anyone have word on the next BMW Marque?

Anonymous

Yes! I am new to C&C. I rode my bike to C&C few weeks ago. I was planning to take my 89 Porsche speedster there tomorrow morning but I heard it will rain. I also have a NSX and I am so excited about this NSX day! I have a stock black 91 NSX. See you guys around!
    Adrian

Anonymous
    YellowHaze;11517 wrote:
    On Saturday, January 31, the NSX marque will once again make an appearance to the Irvine Cars & Coffee car meet in force. This last occurred back in February 2007. Since then, only small numbers of this classic Honda supercar have shown up. Attached is a photo showing a few of the 40+ NSXs’ that arrived that day. As a new NSX owner, I am enjoying meeting the friendly and enthusiastic owners of this terrific car as well as the C&C crowd in general.

Borrowing a line from the X-Men trilogy, “Car enthusiasts- unite!” Come on out that day and show your support of this great car and all the cars and owners who make this free and unsanctioned event so special.

We just might have to bring some of our Las Vegas NSX Club cars to Irvine for the festivities. 😎

Rally30-2.jpg

Anonymous