March 11th at McCabes

Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous
    Inactive

McCabes Pub in Southlands has asked if we could get some cars out for their 2nd annual St Baldricks event.

We had a good turn out last year and everyone seemed to have a great time.

I know it is early in the year, but hopefully the weather will be good.

There is limited space available, so as we did last year, please let me know if you plan on attending. Email me at 07turbo@comcast.net.

I plan on being there with a new 2012 Porsche Turbo S Edition 918 Spyder as long as the weather is good.

Anonymous
    Inactive

McCabes is giving all car owners that attend a $25 gift certificate. We still need some more cars, so let me know if you can attend.

Anonymous
    Inactive

What time is this set up for? No car, but a camera that is ready and willing to join the fun!

Anonymous
    Inactive

11-4. I just noticed I forgot to include that. Thanks for asking.

Hello, I’m new to the forum. Is there still space available for this event?

Anonymous
    Inactive

Yes. Please come out and join us.

nata01989_1963
    Participant

@RedGT 64841 wrote:

McCabes is giving all car owners that attend a $25 gift certificate. We still need some more cars, so let me know if you can attend.

I would like to thank everyone that showed up for a great cause this weekend. The event went better than can be expected! Thousands of dollars were raised to benefit children fighting cancer and the only cost was compensating Bill Barnett’s cars and coffee crew. For those of you that showed up for nothing else but to support an awesome cause I would like to say thank you.

Anonymous
    Inactive

@DenverCO 65576 wrote: