Looking to interview (only two questions) exotic car owners about success

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous
    Inactive

Hi guys (and ladies if any are on here),

I’m an Irvine resident writing an E-Book book combining my two strongest passions: cars and success.

If you have an exotic car, would you please answer just these two questions?

1) What car(s) do you own?

2) What advice would you share with someone looking achieve the level of success that you have?

[Optional]:

• Name and career; I’ll only use your first name to protect your privacy.
    • Email; I’ll send you a copy of the pre-release version of my E-Book.
    • Hi-res pics of your cars; (would be very much appreciated).

I am hoping to use this E-Book as a ‘vehicle’ to motivate young people by showing what the tangible results of hard work, discipline, and fortitude are. I am just starting to see it pay off in my life, but I have a long way to go before I reach the level of success that all of you have achieved. I will do whatever it takes to get there.

Thank you SO MUCH everyone. If you have friends that wouldn’t mind answering my questions above, please share. Again, pics of their cars would be much appreciated.

Here is a pic of me in my uniform, trying to look like a badass. In case you ever see me at C&C, please say hi (I won’t be wearing the uniform).

-Nick

[ATTACH=CONFIG]3270[/ATTACH]

benzjed
    Participant

@dutchbmx 72683 wrote:

Hi guys (and ladies if any are on here),

I’m an Irvine resident writing an E-Book book combining my two strongest passions: cars and success.

If you have an exotic car, would you please answer just these two questions?

1) What car(s) do you own? Current exotic is a 2006 Noble M400. Previously owned Lotus Elise, Porsche Boxster, BMW 650i, BMW M3, etc.