address to location in irvine

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous
    Inactive

hey everybody i am new to cars and coffee and was just wondering if i can get an address to the irvine location planning to go real soon and trying to take a restored 1957 Chevy 4 door bel-air

pladmin
    Keymaster

FORD Premier Automotive Group
    7905 Gateway
    Irvine, CA 92618

Anonymous
    Inactive

hey im new here too. just wondering something though. i want to go check out some of your guys’ cars. i am a car enthusiast. i have an evo, 430 horses. i heard something like that we cant park in the main parking lot? is this because of past ppl’s actions? i just want to have a good time. please fill me in. thanks.

Anonymous
    Inactive

thanks for the address just wondering what would be the best time to get there also had some questions on what types of cars we are allowed to bring to the show

Anonymous

Taken from the rules section of the Irvine C&C Forum tiphat:

Attention all Irvine Cars and Coffee patrons and participants. Freeman Thomas one of the organizers, has made the following announcement